SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

1. Mr. Rahul Singh Chairman (Managing Committee DPS Anand)

2. Mr. A.M. Tiwari Vice Chairman

3. Mr. AmitPrakash Pro-Vice Chairman

4. Mrs. GayatriPrakash Member

5. Mr. RakeshKacker Member

6. Mr. Vishnu Prakash Member

7. Mr. A.K. Sinha Member

8. Mrs. DeepaliSekhon Member

9. Ms. Mitali Roy Principal / Secretary